Representatives: 2011-2012

HGC Representatives: 2011-2012

Graduate School of Arts and Sciences

Michael Cox michaelcox (at) seas.harvard.edu
Leon (Xueliang) Liu leon (at) seas.harvard.edu
Dahianna Lopez dlopez (at) hsph.harvard.edu

Harvard Business School

Suzie Boggs sboggs (at) mba2012.hbs.edu
Pam Chan pchan (at) mba2012.hbs.edu
Shanshan Jiang sjiang (at) mba2013.hbs.edu
Jennifer Smith jsmith (at) mba2013.hbs.edu

Harvard School of Dental Medicine

Demyana Azer demyana_azer (at) hsdm.harvard.edu
Camille Gannam camille_gannam (at) hsdm.harvard.edu
Samira Salari samira_salari (at) hsdm.harvard.edu
Keyvan Sohrabi k1sohrabi (at) gmail.com

Graduate School of Design

Jack Becker jacksterhp (at) gmail.com
Sneha Khullar skhullar (at) gsd.harvard.edu
Nicolas Rivard nrivard (at) gsd.harvard.edu
Andy Wisniewski awisniew (at) gsd.harvard.edu

Harvard Divinity School

Beeba Matthew beeba_mathew (at) mail.harvard.edu
Yasmeen Jones Shaheen- Mcconnell yasmeen_shaheen-mcconnell (at) mail.harvard.edu
Michele Stanners mstanners (at) mail.harvard.edu
Devin Denny devin_denny (at) mail.harvard.edu

Graduate School of Education

Wilson Aiwuyor wia049 (at) mail.harvard.edu
Hetal Jani hkj882 (at) mail.harvard.edu
Lauren Johnson lbj684 (at) mail.harvard.edu
Alex Schoenfeld abs368 (at) mail.harvard.edu

School of Engineering and Applied Sciences

Uri Braun uribraun (at) eecs.harvard.edu
Gregory Malecha gmalecha (at) eecs.harvard.edu

Harvard Extension School

Kamal Hans hans (at) fas.harvard.edu
Natasha Wambebe wambebe (at) fas.harvard.edu
Oddessa Williamson osaunder (at) fas.harvard.edu

Harvard Kennedy School

Azum Ali azum_ali (at) hks13.harvard.edu
Ryan Johnson ryan_johnson (at) hks12.harvard.edu
Litcy Kurisinkal Litcy_Kurisinkal (at) hks13.harvard.edu
Chad Troutwine chad_troutwine (at) hks12.harvard.edu

Harvard Law School

Erik Graham-Smith egrahamsmith (at) jd13.law.harvard.edu
Alexander Horstmann ahorstmann (at) jd12.law.harvard.edu
Oktawian Kuc okuc (at) llm12.law.harvard.edu
Arvind Sohoni arvind.sohoni (at) gmail.com

Harvard Medical School

Ifedayo Kuye ifedayo_kuye (at) hms.harvard.edu
Sumir Pandit sumir_pandit (at) hms.harvard.edu
Jinesh Shah jinesh_shah (at) hms.harvard.edu
Elizabeth Wendel elizabeth_wendel (at) hms.harvard.edu

Harvard School of Public Health

Rebecca Hartman rhartman (at) hsph.harvard.edu
Oluwatosin Omole oomole (at) hsph.harvard.edu
Ellen O’Neal eoneal (at) hsph.harvard.edu
Justin Yang cyang (at) hsph.harvard.edu

At-Large

Christina Adams
Patrick Erker cerker (at) mba2013.hbs.edu
Sanjay Patnaik spatnaik (at) hbs.edu

Harvard Leadership Conference

Keyvan Sohrabi Special Committee Member
Rebecca Hartman Special Committee Member
Sanjay Patnaik Special Committee Member